School Holidays 2016/17 & 2017/18

 

 

 

 2016

INSET Monday 5th September
RETURN FROM SUMMER HOLIDAY Tuesday 6th September
HALF TERM Close Friday 21st October

Re-open Monday 31st October

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS Close for Christmas –

Friday 23rd December

2017

INSET Monday 9th January
RETURN FROM CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Tuesday 10th January
HALF TERM Close Friday 17th February

Re-open Monday 27th February

EASTER HOLIDAYS Close Friday 31st March

Re-open Wednesday 19th April

INSET Tuesday 18th April
RETURN FROM EASTER Wednesday 19th April
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 1st May
HALF TERM Close Friday 26th May

Re-open Monday 5th June

SUMMER HOLIDAYS Close Friday 21st July

 

 2017

INSET Monday 4th September
RETURN FROM SUMMER HOLIDAY Tuesday 5th September
HALF TERM Close Friday 20th October

Re-open Monday 30th October

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS Close for Christmas –

Wednesday 20th December

2018

INSET Tuesday 2nd January
RETURN FROM CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Wednesday 3rd January
HALF TERM Close Friday 16th February

Re-open Monday 26th February

EASTER HOLIDAYS Close Thursday 29th March

Re-open Tuesday 17th April

INSET Monday 16th April
RETURN FROM EASTER Tuesday 17th April
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May
HALF TERM Close Friday 25th May

Re-open Monday 4th June

SUMMER HOLIDAYS Close Wednesday 18th July
Translate »